All Exhibitors

4 Degrees North - Booth# 733

Address:
PO Box 73488
Phoenix, AZ 85050

Primary Contact:
Steven Jeffery
Director of Customer Service
Phone | 717-557-6397
Email | stevej@4degreesnorth.com
Website | www.4degreesnorth.com

AdaptOne - Booth# 718

Address:
6495 Shiloh Rd, Suite 310
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Primary Contact:
Gregory Carter
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone | 678-677-4464
Email | gregory.carter@adaptone.com
Website | www.adaptone.com

Adelman Travel - Booth# 119

Address:
6980 N Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 85217

Primary Contact:
Laura Schad
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone | 414-410-8382
Email | lschad@adelmanmail.com
Website | www.adelmantravel.com

ADTRAV Travel Management - Booth# 417

Address:
4555 Southlake Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35244

Primary Contact:
Andi Dixit
Director of Marketing
Phone | 205-444-4800 x3412
Email | andi.dixit@adtrav.com
Website | www.adtrav.com

AFMS - Booth# 218

Address:
10260 SW Greenburg Rd, Suite 1020
Portland, OR 97223

Primary Contact:
Charley Cheuvront
Coordinator
Phone | 971-327-0295
Email | charley.cheuvront@afms.com
Website | www.afms.com

Amazon Business - Booth# 301

Address:
325 9th Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98109

Primary Contact:
Bethany Dotson
Senior Marketing Manager
Phone | 206-686-9430
Email | bethdot@amazon.com
Website | www.amazon.com/business

American Metal Market - Booth# 610

Address:
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Primary Contact:
Ashley Bard
Sr. Marketing Manager
Phone | 412-765-2584
Email | ashley.bard@amm.com
Website | www.amm.com

Aquiire - Booth# 400

Address:
10290 Alliance Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Primary Contact:
Paulie Anthony
Director of Marketing
Phone | 614-397-7490
Email | panthony@aquiire.com
Website | www.aquiire.com

ARI - Booth# 101

Address:
4001 Leadenhall Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Primary Contact:
Tom Ragan
Marketing Administrator
Phone | 856-787-6547
Email | tragan@arifleet.com
Website | www.arifleet.com

Arpin Group Inc. - Booth# 719

Address:
99 James P. Murphy Hwy
West Warwick, RI 02893

Primary Contact:
Karen Bannon
Marketing Manager
Phone | 401-589-2310
Email | kbannon@arpin.com
Website | www.arpingroup.com

Atlas Van Lines - Booth# 313

Address:
1212 St George Road
Evansville, IN 47711

Primary Contact:
Katie Gross
Marketing Manager
Phone | 800-638-9797x2636
Email | katgros@atlasworldgroup.com
Website | www.atlasvanlines.com

Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association - Booth#

Address:
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Primary Contact:
Elizabeth Schlicht
Associate Executive Director
Phone | 414-386-0366 Ext 1119
Email | eschlicht@afla.org
Website | www.afla.org

Avetta - Booth# 306

Address:
17671 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614

Primary Contact:
MIchelle Moran
Global Events Manager
Phone |
Email | mmoran@avetta.com
Website | www.avetta.com

Bastian Solutions - Booth# 238

Address:
10585 N Meridian St. 3rd Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46290

Primary Contact:
Stefanie Hardy
Marketing Manager
Phone | 317-575-9992 x1079
Email | shardy@bastiansolutions.com
Website | www.bastiansolutions.com

Bravo Solution - Booth# 730

Address:
217 N Jefferson, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60661

Primary Contact:
RuthAnn Femenella
Director, Field Marketing
Phone | 240-498-9617
Email | r.femenella@bravosolution.com
Website | www.bravosolution.com

BROWZ - Booth# 125

Address:
13937 S Sprague Lane, Suite 100
Draper, UT 84020

Primary Contact:
Melissa Miller
Marketing Assistant
Phone | 801-619-6037
Email | melissa.miller@browz.com
Website | www.browz.com

CapRelo - Booth# 238

Address:
22810 Quicksilver Drive
Sterling, VA 20166

Primary Contact:
Jim Retzer
Marketing Manager
Phone | 703-574-6733
Email | jim.retzer@caprelo.com
Website | www.caprelo.com

Chetu Inc. - Booth# 234

Address:
10167 W. Sunrise Blvd, Suite 200
Plantation, FL 33322

Primary Contact:
Michael Andrews
National Account Manager
Phone | 954-342-5676
Email | shows@chetu.com
Website | www.chetu.com

ConnXus - Booth# 531

Address:
5155 Financial Way, Suite 3
Mason , OH 45040

Primary Contact:
Crystal Davis
Sr. Manager, Member Services & Affiliate Programs
Phone | 513-204-2873
Email | crystal@connxus.com
Website | www.connxus.com

CoreTrust - Booth# 510

Address:
1100 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Primary Contact:
Bethany Tate
Event Manager
Phone | 615-344-3965
Email | bethany.tate@coretrustpg.com
Website | www.coretrustpg.com

Corporate Imaging Concepts - Booth# 211

Address:
308 Wainwright
Northbrook, IL 60062

Primary Contact:
David Sherman

Phone | 847-412-6616
Email | davids@corp-imaging.com
Website | www.corp-imaging.com

CreditRiskMonitor - Booth# 606

Address:
704 Executive Blvd, Suite A
Valley Cottage, NY 10989

Primary Contact:
Cathy Oneill
Marketing Manager
Phone | 845-230-3054
Email | oneillc@creditriskmonitor.com
Website | www.creditriskmonitor

Denali - A WNS Company - Booth# 506

Address:
1251 Waterfront Place, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Primary Contact:
Ashley Sieb
Marketing Manager
Phone | 317-213-6654
Email | asieb@denaliusa.com
Website | www.denaliusa.com

Determine - Booth# 206

Address:
12800 N Meridian Street, Suite 425
Carmie, IN 46032

Primary Contact:
Amalia Rosen
Vice President Marketing
Phone | 949-338-3578
Email | arosen@determine.com
Website | www.determine.com

DiVal Safety - Booth#

Address:
1721 Niagara Street
Buffalo, NY 14207

Primary Contact:
Beth Mazza
Marketing Manager
Phone | 716-710-3169
Email | bmazza@divalsafety.com
Website | www.divalsafety.com

Donlen - Booth# 406

Address:
3000 Lakeside Dr. 2nd Floor
Bannockburn, IL 60015

Primary Contact:
Carlos Oropeza
Director of Marketing
Phone | 847-412-5240
Email | coropeza@donlen.com
Website | www.donlen.com

DS Services of America, Inc. - Booth# 617

Address:
2300 Windy Hill Pkwy, Suite 500N
Atlanta, GA 30339

Primary Contact:
Harry Ostwald
Director of Sales
Phone | 623-698-4796
Email | hostwald@dsservices.com
Website | www.water.com

DXP Supply Chain Services - Booth# 107

Address:
7272 Pinemont Drive
Houston, TX 77040

Primary Contact:
Kim Dahlberg
Director of Marketing
Phone | 713-996-4700
Email | kim.dahlberg@dxpe.com
Website | www.dxpe.com

EC Sourcing Group, Inc. - Booth# 212

Address:
18 Cattano Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960

Primary Contact:
Allison Smith
Marketing Manager
Phone | 973-718-7071x812
Email | asmith@ecsourcinggroup.com
Website | www.ecsourcinggroup.com

Ecova - Booth# 717

Address:
1313 N Atlantic, Suite 5000
Spokane , WA 99201

Primary Contact:
Adrianna Webber
Events Marketing Manager
Phone | 509-329-7929
Email | awebber@ecova.com
Website | www.ecova.com

EcoVadis - Booth# 113

Address:
43/47 Avenue de la Grande Armee
Paris, France 75116

Primary Contact:
Lucas Lopez-Videla
Marketing Assoiciate
Phone | 832-549-2530
Email | llopezvidela@gmail.com
Website | www.ecovadis.com

Egencia - Booth# 625

Address:
333 108th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Primary Contact:
Dani Bunker
Marketing Manager
Phone | 425-679-3447
Email | dbunker@egencia.com
Website | www.egencia.com

Element Fleet Management - Booth# 718

Address:
940 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152

Primary Contact:
Kendall Harrell
Event Manager
Phone | 410-771-2827
Email | kharrell@elementcorp.com
Website | www.elementfleet.com

Energy Paradigm, LLC - Booth# 611

Address:
6533 Virginia Square
Arlington, TX 76017

Primary Contact:
Eric Thames
Managing Partner
Phone | 972-989-8068
Email | consult@energyparadigmllc.com
Website | www.energyparadigmllc.com

Enterprise Holdings - Booth# 324

Address:
600 Corporate Park Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63105

Primary Contact:
Jeff Bowman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone | 770-480-0985
Email | jeffrey.bowman2@ehi.com
Website | www.businessrentalprogram.com/ism

Epiq Technologies - Booth# 401

Address:
3636 Nobel Dr, Suite 220
San Diego, CA 92122

Primary Contact:
Scott Seelman
Director of Sales
Phone | 858-707-7290
Email | scott.seelman@epiqtech.com
Website | www.epiqtech.com

First Flight Solutions - Booth# 410

Address:
8921 Crew Drive
Emerald Isle, NC 28594

Primary Contact:
Jana Moss
Business Development Supervisor
Phone | 252-424-8410
Email | jana.moss@firstflightsolutions.com
Website | www.firstflightsolutions.com

FLD - Booth# 726

Address:
1515 N Congress Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33445

Primary Contact:
Chris Martelli
CRS
Phone | 561-266-8700
Email | chris.martelli@fleetlease.com
Website | www.fldinc.com

Gant Travel - Booth# 127

Address:
400 West 7th Street, Suite 233
Bloomington, IN 47404

Primary Contact:
John Brehm
VP Strategic Partnerships
Phone | 303-898-8955
Email | john.brehm@ganttravel.com
Website | www.ganttravel.com

GEP - Booth# 525

Address:
100 Walnut Avenue, Suite 304
Clark, NJ 07066

Primary Contact:
Tracy Cassino
Events Marketing Manager
Phone | 732-943-1414
Email | tracy.cassino@gep.com
Website | www.gep.com

Healthcare Scouts, Inc. - Booth# 613

Address:
2699 Lee Road, Suite 430
Winter Park, FL 32789

Primary Contact:
Donna-Marie Calantog
Marketing Manager
Phone | 800-708-0605x203
Email | donna-marie.calantog@healthcarescouts.com
Website | www.healthcarescouts.com

IBIS World - Booth# 411

Address:
11755 Wilshire Blvd, Floor 11
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Primary Contact:
Austen Montero
Trade Show Manager
Phone | 310-496-6829
Email | austen.montero@ibisworld.com
Website | www.ibisworld.com/procurement

Insight Sourcing Group | Spend HQ - Booth# 307

Address:
5555 Triangle Pkwy, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339

Primary Contact:
Josh Stancil
Director of Marketing
Phone | 770-628-0030
Email | jstancil@insightsourcing.com
Website | www.insightsourcing.com

ISM - Sales - Booth# 134

Address:
309 W Elliot Rd, Suite 113
Tempe, AZ 85284

Primary Contact:
Kelly Rich
National Events Sales Coordinator
Phone | 480-455-5941
Email | krich@instituteforsupplymanagement.org
Website | www.instituteforsupplymanagement.org

Jaggaer - Booth# 207

Address:
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd
Morrisville, NC 27560

Primary Contact:
Suzanne Templeton
Marketing Specialist
Phone | 919-659-2237
Email | stempleton@jaggaer.com
Website | www.jaggaer.com

Levvel (Paystream Advisors) - Booth# 513

Address:
550 S Caldwell Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Primary Contact:
George Linville
Director, Sales
Phone | 704-612-6910
Email | george@paystreamadvisors.com
Website | www.paystreamadvisors.com

LexisNexis - Booth# 731

Address:
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Primary Contact:
Sara Shaffer
Director, Marketing
Phone | 937-865-1323
Email | sara.shaffer@lexisnexis.com
Website | www.lexisnexis.com

Meetings & Incentives Worldwide, Inc. - Booth# 236

Address:
10520 Seven Mile Road
Caledonia, WI 53108

Primary Contact:
Meg Castro
Associate Director, Strategic Solutions
Phone | 262-770-9623
Email | mcastro@meetings-incentives.com
Website | www.meetings-incentives.com

NAFA Fleet Management Association - Booth#

Address:
125 Village Blvd, Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540

Primary Contact:
Christine Goyette
Chapter Membership Marketing and Customer Relations Manager
Phone | 609-720-0882
Email | cgoyette@nafa.org
Website | www.nafa.org

Office Depot Inc. - Booth# 201

Address:
6600 North Military Trial
Boca Raton, FL 33496

Primary Contact:
Jeannine Boffa
Sr. Marketing Manager, Enterprise
Phone | 561-438-3529
Email | jeannine.boffa@officedepot.com
Website | www.business.officedepot.com

Omnia Partners - Booth# 407

Address:
2555 Meridian Blvd, Suite 300
Franklin, TN 37067

Primary Contact:
Wendy Shearer
Director of Events
Phone | 615-786-1131
Email | wendy.shearer@nationalipa.org
Website | www.omniapartners.com

OpusCapita - Booth# 631

Address:
6818 Balsam Way
Oakland, CA 94611

Primary Contact:
Kelly Babbit
Head of Marketing & Business Development
Phone | 913-544-6689
Email | kelly.babbit@opuscapita.com
Website | www.opuscapita.com

ORR Safety Corporation - Booth# 712

Address:
11601 Interchange Drive
Louisville, KY 40229

Primary Contact:
Dana Austin
Event Marketing Manager
Phone | 816-560-6187
Email | daustin@orrcorp.com
Website | www.orrsafety.com

Paladin Associates, Inc. - Booth# 723

Address:
145 Whitney Valley Walk
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Primary Contact:
Don Hoeppner
Executive Partner
Phone | 770-853-9940
Email | djhoeppner@paladinassociatesinc.com
Website | www.paladinassociatesinc.com

Paragon Relocation - Booth# 706

Address:
633 E State Hwy 121 S
Coppell, TX 75019

Primary Contact:
Brian Morabito
Manager
Phone | 949-280-1322
Email | bmorabito@paragongri.com
Website | www.paragongri.com

Penn State University - Booth# 511

Address:
489 Business Bldg
University Park, PA 16823

Primary Contact:
Tami Confer
Assistant Director Online MPS/SCM
Phone | 814-865-0073
Email | tbconfer@psu.edu
Website | www.psu.edu

Perfect Commerce - Booth# 611

Address:
1 BayPort Way, Suite 120
Newport News, VA 23606

Primary Contact:
Scott George
Marketing Operations Specialist
Phone | 757-283-9743
Email | scott.george@perfect.com
Website | www.perfect.com

Performitiv - Booth# 612

Address:
220 N Green Street, Suite 6015
Chicago, IL 60607

Primary Contact:
Jeffrey Berk
COO
Phone | 312-307-5716
Email | jeffrey.berk@performitiv.com
Website | www.performitiv.com

Portland State University - Booth# 712

Address:
631 SW Harrison Street
Portland, OR 97201

Primary Contact:
Abby Messenger
Recruiting Manager
Phone | 503-725-2291
Email | a.g.messenger@pdx.edu
Website | www.pdx.edu/sba

ProcureAbility - Booth# 226

Address:
221 N Hogan Street, Suite 389
Jacksonville, FL 32034

Primary Contact:
Robin Harris
Office Manager
Phone | 904-432-7001
Email | rharris@procureability.com
Website | www.procureability.com

Procurious - Booth# 406

Address:
2 Eaton Gate
London, England SW1W9BJ

Primary Contact:
Olga Luscombe
Partnerships Manager
Phone | +4474951266839
Email | olga.luscombe@procurious.com
Website | www.procurious.com

Proxima Group - Booth# 507

Address:
311 S Wacker Drive, Suite 880
Chicago, IL 60606

Primary Contact:
Sarah McEwen
Head of Marketing
Phone | 312-203-5176
Email | sarah.mcewen@gmail.com
Website | www.proximagroup.com

RapidRatings - Booth# 216

Address:
86 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Primary Contact:
Alla Valente
Executive Director, Marketing
Phone | 646-233-4592
Email | valente@rapidratings.com
Website | www.rapidratings.com

riskmethods - Booth# 230

Address:
50 Milk Street
Boston, MA 02109

Primary Contact:
Ali Jawin
Marketing Manager
Phone | 917-763-5438
Email | alijawin@riskmethods.net
Website | www.riskmethods.net

SCANMARKET North America, Inc. - Booth# 412

Address:
12600 Deerfield Pkwy, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Primary Contact:
Glenn Danielson
SVP
Phone | 770-330-1304
Email | gsd@scanmarket.com
Website | www.scanmarket.com

SCOPE Recruiting - Booth# 311

Address:
6275 University Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35757

Primary Contact:
Melissa Hoegener
Director of Recruiting
Phone | 256-617-0491
Email | m.hoegener@scoperecruiting.com
Website | www.scoperecruiting.com

Sievo - Booth# 607

Address:
20 W Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Primary Contact:
Atro Ranta-aho
Head of Business Development, Americas
Phone | 312-687-8986
Email | atro@sievo.com
Website | www.sievo.com

Source One - Booth# 729

Address:
1015 N York Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Primary Contact:
Ken Gaul
Associate Director
Phone | 267-913-6274
Email | kgaul@sourceoneinc.com
Website | www.sourceoneinc.com

Staples Business Advantage - Booth# 317

Address:
500 Staples Drive
Framingham, MA 01702

Primary Contact:
Moncia Racz
Manager of Marketing and Events
Phone | 508-253-3623
Email | monica.racz@staples.com
Website | www.staplesadvantage.com

Strategic Procurement Solutions LLC - Booth# 210

Address:
7901 Buffalo Ridge Rd
Lone, CA 95640

Primary Contact:
Mark Trowbridge
Principal
Phone | 209-419-1699
Email | mtrowbridge@strategicprocurementsolutions.com
Website | www.strategicprocurementsolutions.com

SynerTrade - Booth# 228

Address:
205 E 42nd Street, Fl 20
New York, NY 10017

Primary Contact:
Brenton Walton
Head of BD & Marketing
Phone | 619-717-0250
Email | brenton.walton@synertrade.com
Website | www.synertrade.com

ThomasNet.com - Booth# 517

Address:
5 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10001

Primary Contact:
Rita Lieberman
Director, Audience Development
Phone | 212-629-2172
Email | rlieberman@thomasnet.com
Website | www.thomasnet.com

Travel Leaders - Booth# 232

Address:
4060 Johns Creek Pkwy
Suwanee, GA 30024

Primary Contact:
Louise Lascik
Owner
Phone | 678-879-0133
Email | llascik@travelleaders.com
Website | www.travelleaders.com/johnscreekga

Travel Solutions by Campbell - Booth# 609

Address:
14800 Landmark Blvd, Suite 155
Dallas, TX 75254

Primary Contact:
Robert Lawrence
Vice President, Sales
Phone | 972-716-2509
Email | rlawrence@campbelltravel.com
Website | www.campbelltravel.com

TRC Global Mobility - Booth# 724

Address:
1042 E Juneau Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Primary Contact:
Jerry Funaro
VP, Global Marketing
Phone | 203-644-2704
Email | jfunaro@trcgm.com
Website | www.trcglobalmobility.com

University of San Diego - Booth# 224

Address:
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 32110

Primary Contact:
Karen Kukta
Program Manager
Phone | 619-2607903
Email | kkukta@sandiego.edu
Website | www.sandiego.edu/msscm

University of Wisconsin-Platteville - Booth# 725

Address:
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818

Primary Contact:
Karen Adams
Corporate Marketing Director
Phone | 608-342-1468
Email | adamskar@uwplatt.edu
Website | www.gouwp.com

Value Point Solutions - Booth# 619

Address:
5310 Hampton Place, Suite 1
Saginaw, MI 48604

Primary Contact:
Spencer Webb
Business Development Manager
Phone | 989-295-0422
Email | swebb@valuepointsolutions.com
Website | www.valuepointsolutions.com

Veriforce - Booth# 139

Address:
1575 Sawdust Rd, Suite 600
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Primary Contact:
Juliet Benitez
Marketing Events Coordinator
Phone | 281-760-3820
Email | juliet.benitez@veriforce.com
Website | www.veriforce.com

Wheels - Booth# 310

Address:
666 Garland
Des Plaines, IL 60631

Primary Contact:
Vivian Odah
Marketing Coordinator
Phone | 847-544-4866
Email | vodah@wheels.com
Website | www.wheels.com

Xeeva - Booth# 225

Address:
999 Tech Row
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Primary Contact:
Mark Bliss
Dir. Of Marketing
Phone | 248.565.0463
Email | Mark.Bliss@Xeeva.com
Website | www.xeeva.com

Zycus Inc. - Booth#

Address:
103 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540

Primary Contact:
Somdipto Ghosh
Senior Manager Marketing
Phone | 866-563-9219
Email | somdipto.ghosh@zycus.com
Website | www.zycus.com

International Cell